Skip to Content Text Size A+ A A- Contrast Scheme: A A
     Home arrow About District arrow Blocks arrow Pudukkottai Block

List of Panchayat Villages in Pudukkottai   Block

Athanakottai Ganapathiyapuram
Kuppayampatti Karupudayanpatti
Kallukaranpatti Kavinadu Melavattam
Mullur Mangalathupatti
Mukkampatti Kavinadu Kelavattam
M.Kulavaipatty Manaviduthi
9A Nathampannai 9B Nathampannai
Perungalur Perungondanviduthi
Pudukkottai Puthampur
Samatividuthi Sothupallai
Sempattur Thirumalairayasamuthiram
Vagavasal Thondaimon Oorani
Valavampatti Vannarapatti
Vadavalam Varapur

Page Last Updated On :13/01/2017
The Site Designed and developed by National Informatics Centre, Pudukkottai.
The Contents owned and maintained by District Administration, Pudukkottai District.
For Details Contact The District Collector, email : collrpdk[at]nic[dot]in
Best Viewed with 1024x768 resolution