Skip to Content Text Size A+ A A- Contrast Scheme: A A
     Home arrow About District arrow Town Panchayats

Town Panchayats


Town Panchayats

No. of Wards

Alangudi 15
Karambakudi 15
Keeramangalam 15
Annavasal 15
Keeranur 15
Illuppur 15
Arimalam 15
Ponnamaravathi 15

Page Last Updated On :13/01/2017
© Contents owned and updated by District Administration, Pudukkottai District.
Site Designed, developed and maintained by National Informatics Centre, Pudukkottai.
For Details Contact The District Collector, email : collrpdk[at]nic[dot]in
Best Viewed with 1024x768 resolution